Oficjalny serwis internetowy Miasta Bielsk Podlaski

Niesłyszący

Home page

Content

Welcome to Bielsk Podlaski!

Bielsk Podlaski is a dynamically developing centre of south part of Podlaskie Voivodeship, near the Białowieża Forest. This is a town with a longstanding history and tradition- legal sub-municipality were already given in XV century.

This is also the town of diversity, which causes that different religious, national and cultural communities can cooperate amicably. This diversity has an influence on specificity and atractiveness of Bielsk Podlaski as well, giving it undoubted tourist value.

Thanks to its location (at the confluence of different religions, nationalities, cultures), Bielsk Podlaski is an outstanding place.

Great history, amazing location of the town and vigorously developing businesses causes that Bielsk Podlaski is strong, decisive, with established and high position in a region.

Modernity connects here with tradition, though’s maturity with freshness of innovative view. Bielsk is both consistent and diverse. Thanks to this, Bielsk is vibrant, brave, creative and full of passion.

Present Bielsk Podlaski is open to new ideas and challenges, it moves with the times. It inspires and creates not only space, but also people.

Sprawdź: Co? Gdzie? Kiedy?

June 2019

M T W T F S S
Events of the day 1 June 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 2 June 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 3 June 2019 (Monday)
4
5
6
Events of the day 7 June 2019 (Friday)
  • Event of the day 7 June 2019 (Friday): Kino w BDK
Events of the day 8 June 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 9 June 2019 (Sunday)
10
Events of the day 11 June 2019 (Tuesday)
12
Events of the day 13 June 2019 (Thursday)
14
Events of the day 15 June 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 16 June 2019 (Sunday)
17
Events of the day 18 June 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 19 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 20 June 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 21 June 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 22 June 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 23 June 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 24 June 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 25 June 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 26 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 27 June 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 28 June 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 29 June 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 30 June 2019 (Sunday)

Video

More videos
Atrakcje turystyczne Bielska Podlaskiego
Film turystyczny promujący miasto Bielsk Podlaski.Rok 2018.Produkcja Artgraphic Multimedia
Zobacz film

Photo galleries

More photo galleries
Panoramiczny Bielsk Podlaski
Zobacz galerię