Oficjalny serwis internetowy Miasta Bielsk Podlaski

Niesłyszący

Time Of Masters

Content

Sprawdź: Co? Gdzie? Kiedy?

December 2019

M T W T F S S
Events of the day 1 December 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 2 December 2019 (Monday)
3
Events of the day 4 December 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 5 December 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 6 December 2019 (Friday)
  • Event of the day 6 December 2019 (Friday): Gala sportu
Events of the day 7 December 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 8 December 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 9 December 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 10 December 2019 (Tuesday)
11
Events of the day 12 December 2019 (Thursday)
13
Events of the day 14 December 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 15 December 2019 (Sunday)
16
17
18
Events of the day 19 December 2019 (Thursday)
20
Events of the day 21 December 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 22 December 2019 (Sunday)
  • Event of the day 22 December 2019 (Sunday): Liga halowa
23
24
25
26
27
Events of the day 28 December 2019 (Saturday)
  • Event of the day 28 December 2019 (Saturday): Liga halowa
29
30
Events of the day 31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

Video

More videos
Bielsk piaskiem malowany
Prezentacja artystyczna pt. „Bielsk piaskiem malowany” w wykonaniu Tetiany Halicyny, pochodzącej z Ukrainy mistrzyni sztuki animacji piaskowej i malowania światłem. Wydarzenie miało miejsce podczas...
Zobacz film

Photo galleries

More photo galleries
Kwiecisty Bielsk Podlaski 2019
Zobacz galerię